Skip to content

I’m a vExpert 2011!

July 1, 2011

Got up this morning at 4:00am to do a VM tools and virtual hardware upgrade, being the only available outage window. I logged into gmail while I was waiting for the VPN to connect, and surprise, I got an email from John Troyer congratulating me on being awarded the vExpert 2011 award! I don’t think I’ve ever been happier at 4:05 in the morning. Thanks to John and VMware, I’m really excited to be a part of this program. Congratulations to all of the other 2011 vExperts, I’m in good company.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2011 8:56 am

    Congrats and thx from Poland! 😉

    • July 3, 2011 7:58 pm

      Thanks so much, nice to hear from my readers, especially in Poland! Keep reading!

  2. Charles Carson permalink
    July 3, 2011 9:20 pm

    Impressive, Greg!

Leave a comment